Word of Mouth Dec 2, 2010 – Off to the Quills

December 2, 2010 at 11:02 am | Posted in Blog, Uncategorized | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Hamptons Creative Group Logo
WORD OF MOUTH FROM HAMPTONS CREATIVE

I’m An Author!Ignite Your Business. Transform Your World
Many of you know that I was involved with publishing for many years – my brother Jim and I owned Miller Publishing. Well over the last 6 months, I have been working on a book with some of the top conscious entrepreneurs from across the globe.

In the process of writing this book, we all agreed to reveal our top secrets that consistently allow us to grow ourselves and our businesses—even in the New Economy. It was tough to get some to agree, but the only way we were going to do this was if everyone was held to the same code: share the best secrets you’ve got. The result? Our new book, “Ignite Your Business, Transform Your World!” is coming out TODAY. The book is chock full of business building and transformation strategies from me and some of the leading experts in the world.

As you read this, I’m celebrating the book’s release at the Best-Seller’s Summit and Awards Ceremony in New York City. In a moment, I’ll have the honor of accepting my first ever Golden Quill Award for my contribution.

For two days, we’ll be hearing from amazing speakers like Lifetime Achievement Award winner Michael Gerber, the author of the international best-seller, The E-Myth. He’ll be talking to us about the new direction for entrepreneurs. Exciting!

More than 15 business, marketing and social media thought leaders will share the best of what they know to help us understand the future of business and new economy. We’re especially looking forward to hearing about the convergence of traditional and new media, and mobile marketing, since we’re diving right in to this intriguing new way to get our message out.

Thanks to Celebrity Press Publishing, we’ve also got a
book signing scheduled and interview session that will be caught entirely on film, so you know that I will be sharing that video with you in the future.

Since the festivities take place in the heart of the publishing district in Times Square, I will finally get to see my name in lights, literally! I know it sounds corny, but it’s a huge honor.
So wish me luck that I don’t trip over my high heels at the awards ceremony, and that my pens don’t run out of ink at the summit! I’ll have lots more to report, including what I learned from the speakers. And of course, I’ll share it all with you!

At Hamptons Creative Group, we use every tool in our tool kit to tell your success stories every day.

SUBSCRIBE TO HAMPTONS CREATIVE GROUP BLOG HERE:

https://hamptonscreative.wordpress.com/feed/

Click here to start reading now.

Hamptons Creative Group

www.hamptonscreativegroup.com

This message was sent from Hamptons Creative Group to . It was sent from: Hamptons Creative Group, 11 Main Street, Southampton, NY 11968. You can modify/update your subscription via the link below. Email Marketing by
iContact - Try It Free!
email_manage_subscription.png Manage your subscription f2f1.png

track.php?msgid=79217&act=LGYT&r=8602486&c=772708

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] On December 2-3, Linda attended the Best-Seller’s Summit and Awards Ceremony to accept her Golden Quill Award for her contribution to the book! With advice on how to build a mission-driven sustainable venture, […]

  2. […] Celebrity Branding along the way. That’s the company that published Linda’s best-selling book “Ignite Your Business. Transform Your World.” The ladies drove Roberta’s car down so Roberta could spend the winter making accessories for the […]

  3. […] greatest life lesson is what I wrote about in my chapter of the book “Ignite Your Business. Transform Your World.” The chapter’s called “Allow Wisdom And Intuition To Amplify Your Power.” It’s all about […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

